Advertise Images

HA LONG BAY – One of The New 7 Wonders of Nature

Hạ Long Bay (Vietnamese: Vịnh Hạ Long, listen, literally: “descending dragon bay”) is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and popular travel destination in Quảng Ninh Province, Vietnam.
Administratively, the bay belongs to Hạ Long City, Cẩm Phả town, and is a part of Vân Đồn District. The bay features thousands of limestone karsts and isles in various shapes and sizes.
Hạ Long Bay is a center of a larger zone which includes Bái Tử Long Bay to the northeast, and Cát Bà Island to the southwest.

Facebook comments

Coupon 40% One Time (US/Europe): STIONIC

14 replies on “HA LONG BAY – One of The New 7 Wonders of Nature”

Leave a Reply